What do I need right now?

I am man of big dreams. But right now I can condense all my dreams into one thing – a small room where I can be myself. An ordinary room which has my name all over it. I will have a shelf of all my books in their. A radio, may be, placed by my side and no one questioning ‘why the radio?’

 

I don’t want to be worried about expenses. I want to eat without worrying what the food costs. Eat at joints I like. I don’t wish to be in debt for eating more than I had originally planned or travelling further.

 

I don’t wish to be subjected to mediocrity of others practices. I don’t want to be subjected to others inability to think rationally; or carry out their own rational or irrational decision.

 

Can all I have written above be given a still simpler name? 

Leave a Reply

